School Calendar 2022-2023

August 4 (Thursday)    

August 5 (Friday)

August 8 (Monday)

August 9(Tuesday)

September 5 (Monday)

September 26 (Monday)

October 10-14 (Mon-Fri)

November 18 (Friday)

November 22 (Tuesday)

November 23-25 (Wed-Fri)

December 16 (Friday)

December 21(Wednesday)

December 22- January 5

January 6 (Friday)

January 9 (Monday)

January 16 (Monday)

February 20 (Monday)

March 3 (Friday)

March 13-17 (Mon-Fri)

April 7 (Friday)

April 10 (Monday)

April 14 (Friday)

May 19 (Friday)

May 26 (Friday)

New Family Orientation

Open House for All Students and Families

Half Day – Phase-In Day (Details TBD)

Phase-In Day (Details TBD)

No School – Labor Day Holiday

Johnny Appleseed Day (In-School Event)

Fall Break- No School

Grandparents’ Event

MIS Thankfulness Celebration (In-School Event)

No School- Thanksgiving Holidays

Winter Program

½ Day for Students

No School- Winter Break

No School- Teachers' In-Service

School Resumes

No School- Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

No School- Teachers' In-Service

MIS Family Event #1

No School- Spring Break

No School - Holiday

No School - Teachers' In-Service

MIS Family Event #2

Spring Program & Kindergarten Graduation

½ Day for Students - Last Day of the School Year